Winter wonderland

The snow came overnight, and created us a beautiful landscape to live in for a few days…

Lots of people were snowed in. I was lucky enough to be able to get up to the South Downs to take some pictures. Sam came with me but it was literally freezing, so he waited in the car. I had to take my gloves off to take these, after about five minutes my hands seemed at genuine risk of turning to ice. I was just so happy to have these visual memories…

Our local park.

Our back garden.

Our front garden!

Leave a Reply

